Daily Archives: September 17, 2012

THE SULTANS OF OTTOMAN EMPIRE

Osman Mehmet III  Osman III Orhan Ahmet I Abdülhamid I Murat I Mustafa I Mustafa III Beyazid I Osman II Selim III Celebi Mehmet Murat IV Mustafa IV Murat II İbrahim I Mahmud II Mehmet II Mehmet IV Abdülmecid I … Continue reading

Posted in Historical facts | Leave a comment

KANUNİ SULTAN SÜLEYMAN HAN

  Father : Yavuz Sultan Selim Mother : Hafsa (Hafize) Hatun Date of Birth : 1495 Accession to the Throne : September 30, 1520 Death : September 6/7, 1566         Suleyman I. Suleyman I was born on 27th April 1495, Monday in … Continue reading

Posted in Historical facts | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Inspirational

Today’s Inspirational Quote: “Winners take imperfect action while losers are still perfecting the plan.” — Tony Robbins  

Posted in Inspirational | Leave a comment

Hadith knowledge

  English Translation of Hadith   Hazrat Abdullah bin Amr bin Al-Aas (May Allah be pleased with them) reported: Messenger of Allah  [SAWW](PBUH) said, “Successful is the one who enters the fold of Islam and is provided with sustenance which is sufficient for … Continue reading

Posted in Hadith knowledge | Leave a comment